ISSN 0236-235X (P)
ISSN 2311-2735 (E)

Bookmark

Next issue

1
Publication date:
16 March 2018
-->

Issue authors

A.N. Averkin [Ph.D] (averkin2003@inbox.ru) Dubna International University for Nature, Society and Man
Ar Kar Myo (arkar2011@gmail.com) National Research University “MPEI”
B.G. Askerova Associate Professor [Ph.D] (Bahar287@mail.ru) Azerbaijan State University of Oil and Industry
A.N. Astafev Assistant (a.n.astafyev@gmail.com) Lipetsk State Technical University
A.V. Bartzevich Associate Professor [Ph.D] (diiimaaarik@mail.ru) A.F. Mozhaysky Military Space Academy
Billig V.A. [Ph.D] (Vladimir-Billig@yandex.ru) Tver State University
N.A. Blagosklonov Engineer-Researcher (nblagosklonov@gmail.com) Federal Research Center “Computer Science and Control” of of RAS
Bogatikov V.N. [Ph.D] (VNBGTK@mail.ru) Tver State Technical University
Varshavskiy P.R. [Ph.D] (VarshavskyPR@mpei.ru) National Research University “MPEI”
Vetrov A.N. [Ph.D] (vetrov_48@mail.ru) Tver State Technical University
Yu.S. Vischnyakov Chief Researcher [Ph.D] (нет) Federal Research Center for Computer Science and Control of RAS
A.V. Vus Adjunct (79218567422@yandex.ru) Military Institute of Continuing Professional Education of the VUNTS Navy "Naval Academy"
V.R. Gakhov Deputy Head of Departament, Head of Laboratory (gahovvlad@yandex.ru) 27 Central Research Institute of the Ministry of Defense of Russia
A.B. Glonina Programmer (alevtina@lvk.cs.msu.su) Lomonosov Moscow State University
I.I. Grib Research Engineer (asotnikov@iscc.ru) Federal Research Center for Computer Science and Control of RAS
D.T. Dim (dim.dike@yahoo.com) Tver State Technical University
Dli M.I. [Ph.D] (midli@mail.ru) (Smolensk Branch of the Moscow Power Engineering Institute
Dmitriev G.A. [Ph.D] (kirsanich@mail.ru) Tver State Technical University
Dopira R.V. Professor, Head of Department [Ph.D] (rvdopira@yandex.ru) NPO RusBITex
Dorodnykh N.O. (tualatin32@mail.ru) Institute of system dynamics and control theory SB RAS
Drobotun E.B. Doctoral Student [Ph.D] (drobotun@xakep.ru) Military Academy of the Aerospace Defense
I.A. Egereva Associate Professor [Ph.D] (irina.egereva@gmail.com) Tver State Technical University
A.P. Eremeev Professor [Ph.D] (eremeev@appmat.ru) National Research University “MPEI”
A.B. Zhizhchenko Head of Department [Ph.D] (нет) Federal Research Center for Computer Science and Control of RAS
L.G. Zartenova Manager of the Project (aliya_d@mail.ru) Kazakhmys Corporation LLC
A.G. Zykov [Ph.D] (zykov_a_g@mail.ru) The National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics
I.I. Zykov Senior Lecturer (kemer0802@mail.ru) Tver State Technical University
Ivanov S.I. (patephon2009@yandex.ru) D. Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russian Federation
S.A. Ivliev (siriusfrk@gmail.com) National Research University “MPEI”
T.V. Kalinin Professor [Ph.D] (diiimaaarik@mail.ru) A.F. Mozhaysky Military Space Academy


| 1 | 2 | 3 | Next →