ISSN 0236-235X (P)
ISSN 2311-2735 (E)

Bookmark

Next issue

2
Publication date:
16 March 2018
-->

Issue authors

Agamirov V.L. [Ph.D] (avl095@mail.ru) Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University
Agamirov L.V. [Ph.D] (mmk@mati.ru) MATI (Russian National Research University)
A.B. Almenova Junior Researcher (almen_akmaral-baijan@mail.ru) Institute of Applied Semiotics of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan
S.L. Artyukhov Lecturer [Ph.D] (Sven258@yandex.ru ) Military Academy of the Aerospace Defence
A.M. Bashirov Engineer-Programmer, Deputy Director (a.basheerov@gmail.com) Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan, TemirTech LLC
V.N. Belopukhov Senior Researcher [Ph.D] (bvnsam@mail.ru) Institute of Complex Systems Control RAS
G.B. Burdo Head of Chair [Ph.D] (gbtms@yandex.ru) Tver State Technical University
R.R. Valitov Senior Software Developer (valitov.rus@gmail.com) LLC “Tekno”
I.A. Varfolomeev Associate Professor [Ph.D] (igor.varf@gmail.com) Cherepovets State University
Vestyak V.A. [Ph.D] (kaf311@mai.ru) Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University
A.R. Gatiatullin Head of Department [Ph.D] (agat1972@mail.ru) Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan
I.V. Gvozdyuk (shulga@sstu.ru) Yury Gagarin State Technical University of Saratov
V.O. Georgiev Expert of the PAS, Senior Lecturer [Ph.D] (VOGeorgiev@kpfu.ru) Academy of Sciences of the Russian Federation, Kazan (Volga region) Federal University
E.S. Gizdatullina (gizdatullina@mail.ru) Ufa State Aviation Technical University
O.K. Golovnin Associate Professor [Ph.D] (golovnin@ssau.ru ) Samara National Research University
A.E. Davydov Head of Chair [Ph.D] (alex.davidov@mail.ru) The National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics
N.A. Danilov (shulga@sstu.ru) Yury Gagarin State Technical University of Saratov
V.A. Dikarev Professor, Head of Chair [Ph.D] (dikva@mail.ru) Institute of Mathematics, Informatics and Natural Sciences, Moscow City Pedagogical University
A.R. Diyazitdinova Associate Professor [Ph.D] (dijazitdinova@mail.ru) Volga State University of Telecommunication and Informatics
Dopira R.V. Professor, Head of Department [Ph.D] (rvdopira@yandex.ru) NPO RusBITex
Drobotun E.B. Doctoral Student [Ph.D] (drobotun@xakep.ru) Military Academy of the Aerospace Defense
V.V. Elizarov (elizarov43@gmail.com) Samara National Research University
E.V. Ershov Professor [Ph.D] (eve@chsu.ru) Cherepovets State University
B.A. Esipov Associate Professor [Ph.D] (bobpereira@yandex.ru) Samara National Research University
E.Sh. Zakieva Associate Professor [Ph.D] (zakievae@mail.ru) Ufa State Aviation Technical University
O.A. Zayakin Assistant Professor [Ph.D] (oleg_zayakin@inbox.ru) Samara National Research University
L.S. Zelenko Associate Professor [Ph.D] (LZelenko@rambler.ru) Samara National Research University
Zubkova T.M. [Ph.D] (bars87@mail.ru) Orenburg State University
Ivaschenko A.V. [Ph.D] (anton-ivashenko@yandex.ru) Samara State Aerospace University
V.A. Isayko Engineer (visayko@gmail.com) “Otkryty kod” LLC


| 1 | 2 | 3 | Next →